Lessons I’ve Learned From Running 6-10

#6 If you’re busty, your back will ache every time you run.

#7 I notice weight loss first in the areas with less fat (ankles, knees, wrists, elbows) which means #6 will be the last place you’ll see it

#8 I run thru a residential area & have almost been run over 3 times now so I forgo the MP3 player, besides many races do not allow them.

#9 Change up your route frequently. I have felt like I was being followed. Only those who are caught wind up on the sex offender list!

#10 The sun is trying to kill you – sunscreen – use it!

Leave a Reply

